• Print Page Content
    
        
   v
an Asch Deaf Education  
               Centre

       Contact Details
        Phone:  03 326 6009
        TTY:     03 326 6009
        Fax:      03 326 5346
        Email:
info@vanasch.school.nz
          
http://vanasch.ultranet.school.nz

        http://www.vanasch.school.nz
       

        Key Contact People:   
        Principal

        Bernie Mulcahy-Bouwman
        bmulcahy@vanasch.school.nz

        Associate Principals
        Fiona Gordon - Curriculum
          fgordon47@vanasch.school.nz

        Sarah de Heer - Pastoral    
          sdeheer14@vanasch.school.nz


        Head of Specialist Services

        James Townshend
        jtownshend@vanasch.school.nz 

        Assist Services
        Niel Pouwels
       
 npouwels@vanasch.school.nz

       
 
         Head of Curriculum 
         Margaret Anderson 
         manderson@vanasch.school.nz

         Paul Peryman MNZAS 
         Senior Audiologist
            pperyman96@vanasch.school.nz
         Tel: +64 3 326 6009/extn 826

       

        Post:
        van Asch Deaf Education Centre
        PO Box 17715
        Sumner        
        Christchurch 8840

        New Zealand




View Larger Map