New Deaf Aotearoa Executive Board
Published on Monday, 21 November 2016, 2:41 p.m.   Print Article

The new Executive Board who were elected recently.

Gaye Austin 

Peter Barker 

Alana Best 

Julie Bode

Ben Clifford 

Oliver Ferguson 

Eddie Hokianga 

Joanne Klaver 

Sam Te Maari


These people were elected by the Deaf Aotearoa members.


Congratulations to all of the newly elected Executive Board members.


Thank you to all the members who voted.


The Executive Board met on Saturday afternoon and they elected a President and Vice President


Oliver Ferguson was elected President

Gaye Austin was elected Vice President.

Congratulations to Oliver and Gaye.


Other Articles:
June , 2018
Canterbury Children’s NZSL Choir
SHCT Scholarship 2018 - Applications Now ...
May , 2018
Ministry of Civil Defence & Emergency Mana...
April , 2018
Discovering Christchurch Bus Tour
Winter fun at the Antarctic Centre
NZSL Fun Factor
March , 2018
Tree Remediation works: Main Road, Sumner
September , 2017
Final Vote 17 Leaders Debate - NZSL version
Maori Language Week
Growing Great Kids Evening with Ian Grant
Here to Hear U.S. Comedy Tour - D J Demers
August , 2017
Combined BOT Student Trustee
Loud Shirt Day Fundraiser
Information on Depression in NZSL
Canterbury Deaf Youth Trip to Hanmer Springs
July , 2017
High School Summer Camp 2018
June , 2017
Theatre-Don't Date Androids- with NZSL Int...
May , 2017
Work to Transform the Disability Support S...
March , 2017
NZSL Taster Classes